Four Corners

The Four Corners, the region where Utah, Colorado, New Mexico and Arizona meet, the majority of this region comprises the Navajo Nation, Hopi, Ute and Zuni Native American Indian lands.  The Four Corners is part of the Colorado Plateau.

A traveller without observation is a bird without wings– Moslih Eddin Saadi

1 Comment on Four Corners

  • fabio veronesi says:
    February 25, 2011 at 9:44 am

    Nice colors and composition


Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Fields marked with * are required